Management

Steve Warshawsky

steve.w@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5003
General Manager
Steve Warshawsky

John Ramgren

john.r@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5005
General Sales Manager
John Ramgren

Brian Hakes

brian.h@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5430
Digital Operations Director
Brian Hakes

Asif Kassam

asif.k@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5290
Subaru Sales Manager
Asif Kassam

Robert Brown

robert.b@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5453
Subaru Sales Manager
Robert Brown

Carlo Matos

carlo.m@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5416
 Volkswagen Sales Manager
Carlo Matos

Doug Boulanger

doug.b@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5010
Volkswagen Sales Manager
Doug Boulanger

Kevin Amolsch

kevin.a@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5404
Hyundai Sales Manager
Kevin Amolsch

Amanda Meadows

amanda.m@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000Ext. 5418
Hyundai Sales Manager
Amanda Meadows

Scott Turney

scott.t@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5224
Pre-Owned Manager
Scott Turney

Trey Keyes

trey.k@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5020
Pre-Owned Manager
Trey Keyes

Ben Stroh

ben.s@ganleywestside.com
888-378-0519 Ext. 5031
Finance Manager
Ben Stroh

Michael Imbrogno

michael.i@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5221
Finance Manager
Michael Imbrogno

Igor Zaiats

igor.z@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5504
Finance Manager
Igor Zaiats

Bob Zeleny

bob.z@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5227
Finance Manager
Bob Zeleny

Sandi Kuzma

sandi.k@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5051
Finance Manager
Sandi Kuzma

Terry Maxson

terry.m@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5026
Finance Manager
Josh Vanderhoof

Jason Romanak

jason.r@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5101
Parts & Service Director
Jason Romanak

Sales

Keith Rivers

keith.r@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5217
Sales Consultant
Keith Rivers


Tom Matthews

tom.m@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5238
Sales Consultant
Tom Matthews

Sherry Workman

sherry.w@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5237
Sales Consultant
Sherry Workman

Lennox West

lennox.w@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5426
Sales Consultant
Lennox West

Karl Pangrace

karl.p@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5236
Sales Consultant
Karl Pangrace

Nicole Shaw

nicole.s@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5242
Sales Consultant
Nicole Shaw

Janice Huang

janice.h@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5250
Sales Consultant
Janice Huang

Scott Wnek

scott.w@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5230
Sales Consultant
Scott Wnek

Michael Olesen

michael.o@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5528
Sales Consultant
Mike Olesen

Dylan Cairelli

michael.o@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5008
Sales Consultant
Dylan Cairelli

Rachel Shaffer

rachel.s@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5552
Sales Consultant
Rachel Shafer

Sarah Talbott

sarah.t@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5385
Sales Consultant
Sarah Talbott

Greg Carnegie

greg.c@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5419
Sales Consultant
Greg Carnegie

Matt Geraci

matt.g@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5004
Sales Consultant
Matt Geraci

Igor Manasiev

igor.m@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5019
Sales Consultant
Igor Manasiev

Yasser Dief

yasser.d@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5011
Sales Consultant
Yasser Dief

Louis Cheers

louis.c@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5052
Sales Consultant
Louis Cheers

Amber Dickens

amber.d@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5255
Sales Consultant
Amber Dickens

CJ Swander

cj.swander@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 EXT. 5433
Sales Consultant
CJ Swander

Jesse Hales

jesse.h@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5219
Sales Consultant
Jesse Hales

James Sampson

james.s@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5077
Sales Consultant
James Sampson

Billy Loesch

william.l@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5021
Sales Consultant
Billy Loesch

Chris Whitt

chris.w@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5017
Sales Consultant
Chris Whitt

Bosko Gasic

bosko.g@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5251
Sales Consultant
Bosko Gasic

Bruce Green

bruce.g@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5429
Sales Consultant
Bruce Green

Heather LaBay

heather.l@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5220
Sales Consultant
Heather LaBay

Reilly Hill

reilly.h@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5231
Sales Consultant
Reilly Hill

https://pictures.dealer.com/g/ganleyvwsubaruhyundai/1499/1c65e61be01f71c2735429377505975fx.jpg

Josh Gallam

joshua.g@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5034
Sales Consultant
Josh Gallam

Erin Bradford

erin.b@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5103
Sales Consultant
Keith Rivers


Carter Weber

carter.w@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5106
Sales Consultant
Keith Rivers


Kyle Hogue

kyle.h@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5397
Sales Consultant
Keith Rivers


Doug Vannatter

doug.v@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5307
Sales Consultant
Doug Vannatter

Sonja Jovanovic

sonja.j@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5329
Sales Consultant
Sonja Jovanovic

Nathan Bauer

nathan.b@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5215
Sales Consultant
Nathan Bauer

Service

Mark Rosko

mark.r@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5210
Subaru Service Manager
Mark Rosko

Mike Siebert

michael.s@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5302
Assistant Service Manager
Mike Siebert

Matt O'Shea

Matt.o@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5507
Subaru Service Writer
Matt  O'Shea

Aunna Regas

aunna.r@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5431
Subaru Service Writer
Aunna  Regas

Tara Geraldi

tara.g@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5111
Subaru Service Writer

Mark Rosko

mark.r@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5210
Subaru Service Manager
Mark Rosko

Jim Welsh

jim.w@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5030
Volkswagen & Hyundai Service Manager
Jim Welsh

Chris Wheatley

chris.wh@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5306
Hyundai Assistant Service Manager
Chris Wheatley

Greg Kerro

greg.k@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5109
Volkswagen Assistant Service Manager
Greg Kerro

Jenna Graham

jenna.g@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5024
Subaru Service Writer
Jenna Graham

Reese Van Keuren

theresa.k@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5037
Service BDC Manager
Reese Van Keuren

Ariella Cancel

ariella.c@ganleywestside.com
888-378-0519 Ext. 5229
Volkswagen Service Writer
Ariella Cancel

Brooke Tobicash

brooke.t@ganleywestside.com
888-378-0519 Ext. 5584
Volkswagen Service Writer
Brooke Tobicash

Chris Kozloski

christine.k@ganleywestside.com
888-378-0519 Ext. 5229
Volkswagen Service Writer
Chris Kozloski

Alexis Jalowiec

alexis.j@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5125
Hyundai Service Writer
Alexis Jalowiec

Jason Boismier

jason.b@ganleywestside.com
888-713-0528 Ext. 5115
Hyundai Service Writer
Jason Boismier

Parts

Tim Price

tim.p@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5197
Parts Director
Tim Price

Joe Joyce

joseph.j@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5401
Subaru Parts Lead
Joe  Joyce

Kurt Cottom

kurt.c@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5516
Subaru Parts
Kurt  Cottom

Nicole Gentile

nicole.g@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5517
Subaru Parts

Jessica Langford

jessica.l@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5553
Subaru Parts
Jessica Langford

Jim Joyce

jim.j@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5187
VW Parts Lead
Joe  Joyce

Cory Lane

cory.l@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5088
Volkswagen Parts
Cory Lane

Michael Payerchin

michael.p@ganleywestside.com
888-378-0528 Ext. 5104
Volkswagen Parts

Chris McCormick

chris.m@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5353
Hyundai Parts
Patrick Burke

Mike Pfeiler

mike.p@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5354
Hyundai Parts
Mike Pfeiler