Management

Steve Warshawsky

steve.w@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5003
General Manager
Steve Warshawsky

John Ramgren

john.r@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5005
General Sales Manager
John Ramgren

Brian Hakes

brian.h@ganleywestside.com
440-772-1934 Ext. 5430
Digital Operations Director
Brian Hakes

Asif Kassam

asif.k@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5290
Subaru Sales Manager
Asif Kassam

Robert Brown

robert.b@ganleywestside.com
888-255-5251 Ext. 5453
Subaru Sales Manager
Robert Brown

Carlo Matos

carlo.m@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5416
Sales Manager
Carlo Matos

Todd Meek

todd.m@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5587
Volkswagen Sales Manager
Todd Meek

Kevin Amolsch

kevin.a@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5404
Hyundai Sales Manager
Kevin Amolsch

Mike Vanderhoof

mike.v@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5417
Hyundai Sales Manager
Mike Vanderhoof

Scott Turney

scott.t@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5224
Pre-Owned Manager
Scott Turney

Trey Keyes

trey.k@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5020
Pre-Owned Manager
Trey Keyes

Sarah Klein

sarah.k@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5420
Finance Manager
Sarah Klein

Michael Imbrogno

michael.i@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5221
Finance Manager
Michael Imbrogno

Igor Zaiats

igor.z@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5504
Finance Manager
Igor Zaiats

Bob Zeleny

bob.z@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5227
Finance Manager
Bob Zeleny

Sandi Kuzma

sandi.k@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5051
Finance Manager
Sandi Kuzma

Josh Vanderhoof

josh.v@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5583
Hyundai and Pre-Owned Finance Manager
Josh Vanderhoof

Terry Maxson

terry.m@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5026
Finance Manager
Josh Vanderhoof

Jason Romanak

jason.r@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5101
Parts & Service Director
Jason Romanak

Sales

Keith Rivers

keith.r@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5217
Sales Professional
Keith Rivers


Tom Matthews

tom.m@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5238
Sales Professional
Tom Matthews

Sherry Workman

sherry.w@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5237
Sales Professional
Sherry Workman

Lennox West

lennox.w@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5426
Sales Professional
Lennox West

Karl Pangrace

karl.p@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5236
Sales Professional
Karl Pangrace

Nicole Shaw

nicole.s@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5242
Sales Professional
Nicole Shaw

Janice Huang

janice.h@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5250
Sales Professional
Janice Huang

Scott Wnek

scott.w@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5230
Sales Professional
Scott Wnek

Jon Zapisek

jon.z@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5033
Sales Professional
Jon Zapisek

Michael Olesen

michael.o@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5528
Sales Professional
Mike Olesen

Dylan Cairelli

michael.o@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5008
Sales Professional
Dylan Cairelli

Frederick Miller

frederick.m@ganleywestside.com
888-255-5251 Ext. 5049
Sales Professional
Frederick Miller

Rachel Shaffer

rachel.s@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5552
Sales Professional
Rachel Shafer

Sarah Talbott

sarah.t@ganleywestside.com
888-255-5251 Ext. 5385
Sales Professional
Sarah Talbott

Greg Carnegie

greg.c@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5419
Sales Consultant
Greg Carnegie

Ben Stroh

ben.s@ganleywestside.com
440-772-1853 Ext. 5031
Sales Consultant
Ben Stroh

Matt Geraci

matt.g@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5004
Sales Consultant
Matt Geraci

Igor Manasiev

igor.m@ganleywestside.com
888-378-0519 Ext. 5019
Sales Consultant
Igor Manasiev

Yasser Dief

yasser.d@ganleywestside.com
888-378-0519 Ext. 5011
Sales Consultant
Yasser Dief

Hani Hattab

hani.h@ganleywestside.com
440-772-1853 Ext. 5077
Sales Consultant
Hani Hattab

Grant Butler

grant.b@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5584
Sales Consultant
Grant Butler

Brandon Williams

brandon.w@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5223
Sales Consultant
Brandon Williams

Louis Cheers

louis.c@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5052
Sales Consultant
Louis Cheers

Lamar Green

lamar.g@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5307
Sales Consultant
Lamar Green

Amber Dickens

amber.d@ganleywestside.com
888-378-0159 Ext. 5255
Sales Consultant
Amber Dickens

Doug Boulanger

doug.b@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5010
Sales Consultant
Doug Boulanger

Billy Loesch

william.l@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5021
Pre-Owned Sales
Billy Loesch

Chris Whitt

chris.w@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5017
Pre-Owned Sales
Chris Whitt

Bosko Gasic

bosko.g@ganleywestside.com
440-772-1934 Ext. 5251
Pre-Owned Sales
Bosko Gasic

Bruce Green

bruce.g@ganleywestside.com
440-772-1934 Ext. 5429
Pre-Owned Sales
Bruce Green

Amanda Meadows

amanda.m@ganleywestside.com
440-772-1934 Ext. 5418
Pre-Owned Sales
Amanda Meadows

Heather LaBay

heather.l@ganleywestside.com
440-772-1934 Ext. 5220
Pre-Owned Sales
Heather LaBay

Jesse Hales

jesse.h@ganleywestside.com
440-772-1934 Ext. 5219
Pre-Owned Sales
Jesse Hales

Service

Mark Rosko

mark.r@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5210
Subaru Service Manager
Mark Rosko

Mike Siebert

michael.s@ganleywestside.com
888-255-5251 Ext. 5302
Assistant Service Manager
Mike Siebert

Paul Mauer

paul.m@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5196
Shop / Detail Director
Paul Mauer

Ray Korfhage

ray.k@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5308
Subaru Service Writer
Ray Korfhage

Matt O'Shea

Matt.o@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5507
Subaru Service Writer
Matt  O'Shea

Aunna Regas

aunna.r@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5431
Subaru Service Writer
Aunna  Regas

Jazmine Irizarry

Jazmine.i@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5104
Subaru Service Writer
Jazmine  Irizarry

Diego Dennison

diego.d@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5111
Subaru Service Writer
Diego  Dennison

Jim Welsh

jim.w@ganleywestside.com
4407342000 Ext. 5030
Volkswagen Service Manager
Jim Welsh

Greg Kerro

greg.k@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5109
Volkswagen Service Writer
Greg Kerro

Mikayla Collins

mikayla.c@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5229
Volkswagen Service Advisor
Mikayla Collins

Chris Wheatley

Chris.w@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5239
Volkswagen Service Writer
Chris Wheatley

Reese Van Keuren

theresa.k@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5037
Service BDC Manager
Reese Van Keuren

Keith Wendling

keith.w@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5306
Hyundai Service Manager
Keith Wendling

Brooke Tobicash

brooke.t@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5125
Hyundai Service Writer
Brooke Tobicash

James Sampson

james.s@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5036
Hyundai Service Writer
James Sampson

Parts

Tim Price

tim.p@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5197
Parts Director
Tim Price

Joe Joyce

joseph.j@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5401
Subaru Parts Lead
Joe  Joyce

Kurt Cottom

kurt.c@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5516
Subaru Parts
Kurt  Cottom

Nicole Gentile

nicole.g@ganleywestside.com
888-255-5251 Ext. 5517
Subaru Parts

Jim Joyce

jim.j@ganleywestside.com
440-772-1853 Ext. 5187
VW Parts Lead
Joe  Joyce

Rick Good

rick.g@ganleywestside.com
440-772-1853 Ext. 5153
Volkswagen Parts
Patrick Burke

Edwin Rivera

edwin.r@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5154
Volkswagen Parts
Edwin Rivera

Cory Lane

cory.l@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5088
Volkswagen Parts
Cory Lane

Nick Bossinas

nick.b@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5355
Hyundai Parts Lead
Nick Bossinas

Chris McCormick

chris.m@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5353
Hyundai Parts
Patrick Burke

Mike Pfeiler

mike.p@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5354
Hyundai Parts
Edwin Rivera